A new start

Starting a journey is always exciting and a little scary. 

Exciting because you have chosen to take the step to start something new. You never know if you will succeed or how difficult the task may be so it can be a little scary to.

I love trying new things, and I would love to earn money from home without trying to be a sales rep. I also don’t want to have to be on the phone or computer all day answering calls or inputting data. 

I would try and take photos for a career but so many people do that. 

What is always needed, and yet for some reason fairly difficult to find?! Books! 

Not just books but children’s books! 

Yes Walmart sells books and so does the dollar store, but what about educational books? Board books? Books for all ages? Simple books? Interactive books? 

Sure you can go online and find what book you want and wait for it to get here. 

Or you can ask me! 

I signed up just today to be an Usborne book consultant! 

They are fantastic books that are quality made, fun to look at and my daughter loves them! 

Yes I have to order them but I would like to eventually get some on hand so you can call and tell me what you need and come pick it up! 

I’m excited to possibly earn my own money, share my love of education and my daughters love of books! I am also a little scared because I’m not sure how I will do. 

I plan to go at this head on and share the word with EVERYONE! I can do this! 

Interested?

Ask me! 

Leave a Reply

