Am I okay? 

Does it make me a bad person if I don’t like some people? It’s not any particular group of people, just some people in general. Has nothing to do with race, size, intelligence…..well somewhat to do with intellegence I suppose since I would cal these people uneducated or immature. 

Is it okay to not like someone because they are young and don’t have their stuff together? 

Is it okay to not like someone cuz they are huge and complain about it yet eat pizza and lay around? 

Is it okay to not like someone because they say things that come off as rude even if they aren’t meant that way? 

You could say I’m shallow I guess, that I judge and shouldn’t or maybe even that I am here to cause drama. 

Of course my and a friend talk poorly behind someone’s back. But anything I say to her or over text, I would say to their face. 

So why don’t I? Why don’t I confront these people and tell them what bothers me in hopes they will fix it? 

To save the drama. Why cause an issue if I can avoid it and be fine? Why make a small thing huge?

Is it okay to not like people but at the same time not tell them? 

Leave a Reply

